Student Council

Allison Wong and Chimno NnadiThe Student Council is designed to supplement the lines of communication that already exist and are in no way intended to be a substitute. Direct communication between any student or students and any other member of the MSTP Community is, as always, STRONGLY encouraged.

MSTP Class Representatives/Student Council:


MSTP 1           (2016)               Marissa Chou & Abrar Choudhury

MSTP 2           (2015)               Ian Boothby & Lauren McHenry

MSTP 3           (2014)              Joe Hiatt & Theo Roth

MSTP 4           (2013)              Jennifer Liu   
MSTP 5           (2012)              Allison Wong
MSTP 6           (2011)              Geoff Smith

MSTP 7           (2010)              Julia Ye

MSTP 8+         (2009)              Intelly Lee & Renee Rivas              


Student Council Member responsibilities include, but are not limited to, soliciting questions, concerns, ideas, etc. from their classmates and presenting that information during the MSTP Student Council Meeting with MSTP Leadership Quarterly.


Student Council Members must send summaries from these meetings to their MSTP constituents.