Hiten Madhani, MD, PhD Elected as 2020 Fellow of the AAAS!

Please join us in congratulating MSTP Council Member, Hiten Madhani, as a newly elected 2020 Fellow of the AAAS! In October 2020, the AAAS Council elected 489 members as Fellows of AAAS. Election as a Fellow honors members whose efforts on behalf of the advancement of science or its applications in service to society have distinguished them among their peers and colleagues.

The full announcement and list of 2020 Fellows can be viewed here.